Mumford & Sons - Babel

sold out

Mumford & Sons - Babel


Mumford & Sons second album 'Babel' released through Gentlemen of the Road/Island Records and was produced by Markus Dravs. This vinyl album is a single gatefold, heavyweight 180g vinyl.


1 Babel 

2 Whispers In The Dark 

3 I Will Wait 

4 Holland Road 

5 Ghosts That We Knew 

6 Lover Of The Light 

7 Lover's Eyes 

8 Reminder 

9 Hopeless Wanderer 

10 Broken Crown 

11 Below My Feet 

12 Not With Haste

Add To Cart